Skip to content Skip to footer


Setiawangsa Parliamentary Constituency is located in the Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur. It was introduced in 2004 after redelineation and the addition of new Parliamentary constituencies and was previously part of Wangsa Maju Parliamentary Constituency.

Among the localities located in Setiawangsa is Taman Setiawangsa, MINDEF, part of Wangsa Maju, Sri Rampai, Setapak Jaya, Semarak, Desa Rejang, Air Panas, Keramat Wangsa and Tasik Titiwangsa.

GE15 Brochure

Agenda for Setiawangsa

Member of Parliament to declare his / her asset every year so voters can evaluate the source of wealth of the representative.

Ensure the public transportation network in Setiawangsa is improved for the benefit of the public.

Fight to ensure serving military personnel and veterans are being taken care of by the government.

Help the younger generation to have access to better recreational facilities.

Memastikan generasi muda mempunyai lebih banyak peluang rekreasi yang sihat.

Fight to reform DBKL to protect the interests of the residents in terms of recreational space, public facilities and development.

Ensuring that safety and crime prevention is given the priority by police and all authorities as well as the local community.

Focusing on issues faced by low-cost housing areas in Setiawangsa.

Annual Parliament Report

The purpose of the Annual Parliament Report is to furnish reports on budgetary spending sectors, ad-hoc issues raised in Parliament and others.

Annual Parliament Report

P118 - Setiawangsa

Annual Parliament Report

P118 - Setiawangsa

Annual Parliament Report

P118 - Setiawangsa

Nik Nazmi Nik Ahmad is the Member of Parliament for Setiawangsa. He is also the KEADILAN Vice President.


Pusat Khidmat Rakyat Parlimen Setiawangsa
3-1, Jalan Rampai Niaga 5, Rampai Business Park, Taman Sri Rampai, 53300 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Social Media

© Nik Nazmi Nik Ahmad. All Rights Reserved.